Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting West Oaks Farm Market. We'd love to have your feedback!

Winchester

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to West Oaks Farm Market and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Ginger 8 days ago

Reuben

BEST reuben sandwiches ive ever had! Used to order at different places often... the delectable offering at West Oaks has now ruined me for any other!

Rhudson14 26 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Fries

Drove to West Oaks from Baltimore,MD and let me tell you... It was worth the drive! The food was delicious and the service was top notch. It was VERY busy but enjoyed every minute of it. the wait for food was totally reasonable especially with how busy it was. We found a table right away and the beer was nice and cold! We have a large friend group that will be planning a trip soon to check out the live bands. Great venue! Great location! Winchester is lucky to have this establishment!!

De Ann about 1 month ago

Pulled Pork

Had the pulled pork with fries. I highly recommend this meal. It was worth the money. Also had a slice of the chocolate peanut butter roll. Didn't care for it. The cake was very dry and the icing didn't even taste like peanut butter and was very sugary. Was upset cause I was so carving it.

Yankyfan76 about 1 month ago

Cheeseburger Fries

The best and juiciest burger I've had in a looong time

Sarahmoulden02 about 2 months ago

Philly Cheesesteak

I love the Philly Cheesesteak! It has a great flavor and the portion size is perfect for a good lunch. West Oaks is very consistent in their service and never fails to impress!

Kristinleigh0687 21 days ago

Porky Fries

We love the idea of the porky fries! The pork was tender and shredded well. The cheese was uniform and melted throughout. The fries were crispy, despite being under the pork, BBQ, and cheese. It was great for the price point. The only complaint is that there was too much BBQ. We thought it would be better with the pork BBQ by itself and not extra on top.

Nthornton9815 about 1 month ago

Strawberry

These were significantly superior to grocery store strawberries! We had a lot of fun picking them at the strawberry festival as well!

Irkrisi about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken Fries

It is so hard to pick just one thing because everything is so good at West Oaks. If I was to pick one thing it would be the Buffalo Chicken wraps. The chicken is juicy and flavorful. The French fries are crispy. I love everything at West Oaks!

Lamberhm about 2 months ago

Philly Cheesesteak

Like everything else at West Oaks, the Philly Cheesesteak is phenomenal! The perfect ratio of meat, cheese, toppings and bread!

Elizabeth about 2 months ago

West Oaks French Dip

Awesome sandwich! Lots of beef and just right on onions. Could have used a little more cheese for me. The sandwich was so full that it barely fit into cup to dip. Flavor was great. I will definitely get this again. Well worth the money!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Mark, Flock Shop
Spartanburg, SC

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA